d326341488 · Initial commit: BizTalk IIS inventory with DOCX reporting · Updated 2026-07-24 15:32:18 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?