b9d01339b0 · Handle BizTalk artifact collection via ExplorerOM · Updated 2026-07-28 11:35:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?