46644e5041 · Protect dedicated staging disk and document verified migration · Updated 2026-10-27 19:38:37 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?